Council of Trustees – UNITY, Inc.

Council of Trustees

The Council of Trustees, which is UNITY’s governing board, is comprised of eight individuals, including the two youth Co-Presidents of the National UNITY Council Executive Committee. Five trustees are UNITY alumni.

Members of the 2018 – 2019 UNITY Council of Trustees

Loretta Tuell, J.D.
Washington, DC
Nez Perce

Darrell Mease, M.D.
Jay, Oklahoma

Greg Mendoza
Sacaton, Arizona
Gila River Indian Community

Henry Lozano
Burlingame, California

Kyle Doney
Hollywood, Florida
Seminole Tribe of Florida

Tyler English-Rush
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Muscogee (Creek) Nation

SuSun Fisher
Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians

Joseph Davis
Gila River Indian Community (Akimel O’odham)