Watch & Win: Host Your Own Watch Party for UNITY’s First Virtual Conference – UNITY, Inc.

Watch & Win: Host Your Own Watch Party for UNITY’s First Virtual Conference


Watch & Win: One lucky Youth Council Watch Party will Win 4 National Conference Registrations
Please join us for UNITY’s first ever Wellness Warrior Virtual Conference! In efforts to be inclusive of Native youth who are unable to attend our Conferences in person, we are live-streaming this free interactive training for Youth Councils to watch together! Contact us for ideas on hosting your own Watch Party!  UNITY Wellness Warriors will be offering incentives available to those who watch live (including National Conference Registrations, Skoden swag and a limited edition pendleton blanket).

Friday, April 5, 2019
Advisors Sessions go Live:
12 pm-2pm MST (1 pm MT; 2 pm CT; 3 pm ET)
Youth Sessions go Live:
1:30pm-4pm MST (2:30 MT; 3:30 CT; 4:30 ET)

Watch Parties are a new way for people to watch videos, webinars or trainings together in real time. The idea is to have Youth Councils from across the nation tune in simultaneously and interact with our guest presenters using Youtube Live and the UNITY Webinar software.

Click Here to RSVP for this Free online event: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4930078594020024066

Even if you can’t watch live, registered participants will be sent a recorded link of the training afterwards. Note: Prizes are only available to Live Registered Participants.

To be entered into the Watch & Win Raffle Contest please complete the following steps:

  1. Email [email protected] with the Number of People who plan to watch with you next Friday (for example, 3 Adults and 7 Youth)
  2. On Friday April 5th, log on to the GotoWebinar system and write in the chat “Watch&Win Live from ________” give your location
    (for example, “Watch&Win Live from Seminole Tribe of Florida”)
  3. Ask Two Questions to the Presenters in the chat anytime throughout the Virtual Conference on Friday April 5th.